Skip to content ↓

Our Staff & Governors

We are positively enthusiastic about learning at Beechview Academy and work together closely to ensure the best possible outcomes for our pupils.

Click the link on the right to meet our supportive team of governors.

Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs L Parry-Woolner: Headteacher

Miss K Evans: Deputy Head/ Designated Safeguarding Lead & Looked After Children Lead

Miss T Rego: Assistant Head and Class Teacher 


Pastoral Support:

Mrs H Coster

SEND Team:

Miss A Kalsi: SENDCo

Miss A Reeve-Parker: Learning Support Assistant/SEND Team



Mrs A Smith: Office Manager

Mrs R Buston: Reception Administrator




Miss E Copeman: Year 3 

Miss L Tarbuck: Year 3 

Ms C Byiers: Year 4

Mrs L Smith: Year 4 

Miss T Rego: Year 5 

Miss N Edington: Year 6

Mx A Merritt: Year 6

Mrs I Aslam: Trainee Teacher/Year 6

Ms Paulina: HLTA

Mr R Harker: Music Teacher

Mr K Brown: Music Teacher 


Learning Support Assistants:

Miss M Edmondson: Year 3

Miss J Daykin: Year 3

Miss J Bowles: Year 4

Miss L Semenyuk: Year 4

Mr M Vallender: Year 5

Mr M Greaves: Year 5

Mrs R Irfan: Year 5 & Year 6

Miss K Styles: Year 6


Midday Supervisors:

Supply Agency

Site Manager:

Mr S Holland